ASA Board of Directors



Michael J. Torbert
Retired | VP- Wealth Advisor | BB&T Wealth

Victor Salicetti
President & Founder | AmericaVen

Linda K. Gardner
Educator & Musician

Ibolya Balog
Business, Management & Economics Professor | Cedar Crest College


John Berseth
Retired | Air Products and Chemicals, Inc.

Kristine Burfeind
Retired | Lehigh County MH-MR/United Airlines/Re-Max Real Estate

H. Lloyd Carbaugh
Retired | Director of Materials Management, Health Network Labs

Howard S. Cohen
Managing Director | Asterion Consulting

Robert Donatelli, Esq.
Attorney | Norris, McLaughlin & Marcus, PA

Hon. Percy H. Dougherty, PhD
Lehigh County Commissioner | County of Lehigh Government Center

Ethel Drayton-Craig, PhD
Life Consultant |

Lona M. Farr, PhD, ACFRE
Retired | Farr Associates Consulting LLC

James P. Ferry
Senior Vice President | BB&T

Haydemar Groves
Court Interpreter

Judith A. Harris, Esq.
Attorney | Norris, McLaughlin & Marcus, PA

Jane Heft
Vice President & Director of Project Design and Corporate Branding | CIty Center Lehigh Valley

Barry Holben
Retired | Allen Organ

Mary Lou Hull
Statistics Adjunct | Muhlenberg College

Philip C. Jackson
President, Corporate Banking | Univest National Bank & Trust Co.

Jo-Ann S. Kelly
Retired | Marketing Director | Clarke Systems

Peter L. Kern
Engineering Consultant

Joel S. Klaperman
Retired | Shearman & Sterling LLP

Ellen Millard-Kern
Chief of Staff | PA State Senator Pat Browne

Joan M. Moran
Trustee | Amaranth Foundation

David M. Osborn
First Vice President, Wealth Mangement | Osborn Wealth Management Group

Douglas W. Pelletier
President | Trifecta Technologies, Inc.

Charles V. Ruppert

Sonya Siegfried
Funeral Director/Supervisor  | J.S. Burkholder Funeral home

Charles F. Smith, Sr., MD
Retired | Pediatrician | Kidspeace, Inc.

William Spence
Chairman, President & CEO | PPL

Thomas Tachovsky, MD
Retired | St. Luke's Health Network

James S. Vastine
Retired | Chemical Engineer | Air Products and Chemicals, Inc.

James H. Wick
Retired | Genealogist | IBM 

Ilene Wood
Author, Jewelry Designer and Fashion Consultant

James M. Yorgey
Retired | Lutron

Jeffrey M. Zimskind, Esq.
Attorney | Stevens & Lee


Lee A. Butz
Chairman of the Board | Alvin H. Butz, Inc.

Malcolm J. Gross
Partner | GrossMcGinley LLP

William H. Grube, Jr.
President & Founder | Whitehorse Exploration and Recovery

L. Charles Marcon
CEO | Duggan & Marcon, Inc.

Lois Brong Miller
Past Board President

Robert Pearce
Past Board President

Donald F. Williams*
Past Board President

*in memoriam