Allentown Symphony Chorus

ASO Chorus Sponsor:
Jill & Alfred Douglass III
in memory of Roberta Raker Hudders & William Strauss Hudders

The Allentown Symphony Chorus is a professional level chorus that will be featured once a year with the Allentown Symphony Orchestra.  This chorus is designed to not compete with other Lehigh Valley choruses, and will only rehearse six weeks prior to each featured concert.

The Allentown Symphony Chorus will be comprised of approximately 50 voices.  Auditions will be held in the fall of each year.  There will be special auditions for paid Section Leaders and Assistant Section Leaders.  In the early fall, there will be auditions for positions in a Scholarship Quartet, which will be open to local college students. 

The Allentown Symphony is pleased to present EDUARDO AZZATI as the Allentown Symphony Chorus Director.

CLICK HERE to view the biography for EDUARDO AZZATI



Melissa Black
Patricia Conrad
Mary Dawson
Leslie Dreyer Kalra
Cindy Ernst
Roberta George
Jeanne Harakal
Angela Mosley
Rebecca Shimer
Kayla Smull
Susan Winzer
Donna M. Yasenchok

Dinamichele Boyer
Carole Burkhardt
Maggie Callahan
Stephanie Condelli
Kathryn Reichel Dyer
Natalie Foster
Laura Ann Gordon
Elizabeth Marcon
Heidi New
Nicole S. Roeder
Veronika M. Roemer
Jennifer Sheeto
Rebecca Tuszynski
Lisa Walton

Donald Buss
Ron Clever
Bruce Dawson
John J. DeAngelo
Joel Hurley
Michael Jacobson
Samuel Morneweck
Ryan J. Neel
Jay Poko
Frank Romaker
Richard Oswald Woodham

W. Christian Buss
Karl De Boeser
Mike Dutka
Fred Preuninger
Gregory M. Mensch
Milo Morris
R. Todd Rober
Robert Smith