Meet the Staff

There are many ways to connect with Allentown Symphony Association!
General questions and comments:  info@allentownsymphony.org

ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE

Sheila Evans
Executive Director 
610-432-7961 x101 - sevans@allentownsymphony.org

Ed Rice
Finance Director / Business Manager
610-432-7961 x102 - erice@allentownsymphony.org

Bonnie Hawk
Office Manager
610-432-7961 x202 - bhawk@allentownsymphony.org



DEVELOPMENT

Geoffrey Harrington
Director of Development
610-432-7961 x207 - gharrington@allentownsymphony.org

Melissa Jacobson
Development Associate
610-432-7961 x201 - mjacobson@allentownsymphony.org


MARKETING

Lucy Bloise
VP of Marketing & Community Engagement
610-432-7961 x104 - lbloise@allentownsymphony.org

Sharon Schenkel
Creative Design Manager & Website Administrator
610-432-7961 x204 - sschenkel@allentownsymphony.org

Ann Marie Slavick
Marketing & Sponsorship Manager
610-432-7961 x203 - amslavick@allentownsymphony.org

BOX OFFICE

Arieal Wright-Pinkney
Box Office Manager / Database Administrator
610-432-7961 x113 - awright@allentownsymphony.org

Daniel O'Connor
Box Office Associate
610-432-7961 - boxoffice@allentownsymphony.org


EDUCATION

Norma Nuñez-Ruch
Director of Education & El Sistema Lehigh Valley
610-432-7961 x206 - nnunez@allentownsymphony.org


EL SISTEMA LEHIGH VALLEY

Kyle Keller
Choir Director, Operations Manager
610-432-7961 x119 - kkeller@allentownsymphony.org

Kaylee Santanello
Conductor, Teaching Artist

Steven Schetelich
Beginning Strings Specialist

Daniel Stevens
Teaching Artist

Matthew Kolodzieski
Teaching Artist, Low Strings Specialist

Alicia Kiah Pattison
Teaching Artist, String Specialist


OPERATIONS / PRODUCTION / TECH

Kevin Kiernan
Director of Hall Operations
610-432-7961 x109 - kkiernan@allentownsymphony.org

Dan Shively
Technical Director
610-432-7961 - dshively@allentownsymphony.org

Ben Hill
Stage Supervisor
bhill@allentownsymphony.org

Charles Whitters
Stage Crew


EVENTS & HOSPITALITY

Colleen Wilt
Events Manager
610-432-7961 x112 - cwilt@allentownsymphony.org

Heather Hacker
House Manager
610-432-7961 - hhacker@allentownsymphony.org


ORCHESTRA

Diane Wittry
Music Director, Conductor
dwittry@allentownsymphony.org

Ronald H. Demkee
Associate Conductor
ronalddemkee43@gmail.com

Donna Fritchey
Orchestra Operations Manager
610-432-7961 x205 - dfritchey@allentownsymphony.org 

Catherine DeBoeser
Orchestra Personnel Manager
cdeboeser@allentownsymphony.org

Stuart Serio
Orchestra Librarian
sserio@allentownsymphony.org

Karen Creeden
Assistant Librarian/Assistant Personnel Manager